Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Youtube
Score Card
Mcl fixtures
DAY Date MATCH TIME TEAM1 TEAM2 VENUE
Thursday 28-Jan-16 1 7.30pm
Libra
Legends
Gemini
Arabians
Dubai
Friday 29-Jan-16 2 3.00pm
Capricorn
Commanders
Leo
Lions
Dubai
Friday 29-Jan-16 3 7.30pm
Virgo
Super Kings
Sagittarius
Strikers
Dubai
Saturday 30-Jan-16 4 3.00pm
Gemini
Arabians
Leo
Lions
Dubai
Saturday 30-Jan-16 5 7.30pm
Sagittarius
Strikers
Capricorn
Commanders
Dubai
Wednesday 3-Feb-16 6 3.00pm
Libra
Legends
Virgo
Super Kings
Sharjah
Wednesday 3-Feb-16 7 7.30pm
Gemini
Arabians
Capricorn
Commanders
Sharjah
Thursday 4-Feb-16 8 3.00pm
Libra
Legends
Sagittarius
Strikers
Sharjah
Thursday 4-Feb-16 9 7.30pm
Leo
Lions
Virgo
Super Kings
Sharjah
Friday 5-Feb-16 10 3.00pm
Sagittarius
Strikers
Gemini
Arabians
Sharjah
Friday 5-Feb-16 11 7.30pm
Capricorn
Commanders
Libra
Legends
Sharjah
Saturday 6-Feb-16 12 3.00pm
Gemini
Arabians
Virgo
Super Kings
Sharjah
Saturday 6-Feb-16 13 7.30pm
Leo
Lions
Sagittarius
Strikers
Sharjah
Sunday 7-Feb-16 14 3.00pm
Virgo
Super Kings
Capricorn
Commanders
Sharjah
Sunday 7-Feb-16 15 7.30pm
Libra
Legends
Leo
Lions
Sharjah
Semi Final 1
Thursday 11-Feb-16 16 7.30pm
Gemini
Arabians
Sagittarius
Strikers
Dubai
Semi Final 2
Friday 12-Feb-16 17 7.30pm
Leo
Lions
Virgo
Super Kings
Dubai
Final
Saturday 13-Feb-16 18 7.30pm
Gemini
Arabians
Leo
Lions
Dubai
MCL partners
Powered by
MEDIA PARTNER (North America)
MEDIA PARTNERS (U.A.E.)
MEDIA PARTNER (INDIA)
MEDIA PARTNERS (PAKISTAN)
SUPPORTED BY
OFFICIAL BROADCASTER
OFFICIAL DIGITAL STREAMING PARTNER
Official Airline PARTNER
Offical print partner
technology partner
Healthcare Partner
Official Wardrobe Partner